All our stores are accepting the High Street Voucher
All our stores are accepting the High Street Voucher
stores Contact book a measure
favourites Account cart
0
Favourites Account Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

How to Return a product

We hope that you are very satisfied with the product received, but if you wish to return an item we are always here to help.

To arrange a Return please email or call your closest store.

Please note the following:

  • All returns are required to be in their original box/bag, unaltered and securely packed.
  • For any goods that you send back to us, we'll refund them at the price you purchased them at, including sale items.
  • The goods remain your responsibility until they reach our warehouse, so please make sure they're well packaged and packed to avoid damage in transit!
  • Once the goods arrive at our warehouse, they will be inspected.

Please make sure to know your Invoice Number before making a call or if you choose to email us please include the Invoice Number in your email title.

This will make things quicker for you to get your refund.

You can find your Invoice Number in your invoice file, in the top left corner, starting with "MPO-(number)" or in the email your received from us.

If you are not located close to a store, please contact our Newtownards store.

  • Newtownards
  • Email: newtownards@martinphillipscarpets.co.uk

    Phone: 028 9181 8227

  • Ballymena
  • Email: ballymena@martinphillipscarpets.co.uk

    Phone: 028 2564 2184

  • Banbridge
  • Email: banbridge@martinphillipscarpets.co.uk

    Phone: 028 4066 9777

  • Belfast
  • Email: belfast@martinphillipscarpets.co.uk

    Phone: 028 9046 1911

  • Carrickfergus
  • Email: carrickfergus@martinphillipscarpets.co.uk

    Phone: 028 9332 9696

  • Downpatrick
  • Email: downpatric@martinphillipscarpets.co.uk

    Phone: 028 4461 6943

  • Lisburn
  • Email: lisburn@martinphillipscarpets.co.uk

    Phone: 028 9260 4003

To read our Return Policy please visit this link.